krutochart.blogg.se

Diablo 3 gold trade disabled
Diablo 3 gold trade disabled







diablo 3 gold trade disabled

Running two Diablo III websites with active forums - Diablo III Gold Guide and Just My Two Copper - Antoni (known as Markco in the Diablo community) could track Diablo III’s fluctuating popularity from the traffic hitting his sites.

diablo 3 gold trade disabled

“So it wasn’t just me making money here.” “There were multiple people emailing me doing the same,” he said. “And it worked out pretty well.”Īntoni was making a good thousand dollars a month on the RMAH at its peak - and even more from selling guides and running a forum that helped others do likewise. “I figured I had a leg up because I could determine what players wanted in the game fairly early on, just from previous experience in other games,” he told me via Skype. When he heard about the Diablo III real money auction house (RMAH), he decided he’d try making some money. He also has a background playing massive multiplayer online games, such as Blizzard’s World of Warcraft and NCsoft’s Guild Wars. On the side, he likes to program video games for fun. Three top investment pros open up about what it takes to get your video game funded.īy day, Christopher Antoni is a computer engineer.









Diablo 3 gold trade disabled